Members Directory

Filter Directory
Company Name Representing Member Phone Website
ZoomCare Jessica Ward
Working Web Solutions Mary Killelea 503-997-6935 http://www.workingwebsolutions.com
WEO Media Cory Roletto
Webtrends Joseph Drury
WebRanking Tony Svoboda 503-653-6134 http://www.WebRanking.com
Webfor Kevin Getch 360-747-7794 http://webfor.com
Waterlink Web Mary Ann Aschenbrenner 503-764-8020 http://waterlinkweb.com/
Visual Itineraries Michael Cottam 503-283-0177 http://www.visualitineraries.com
Veracity Mike Rosenberg (503) 916-1657 http://www.trueveracity.com/
Upsource Darin Fenn 800-893-2590 upsource.com
University of Western States Jennifer Rosenberger www.uws.edu
Tri-Digital Alex Georgescu
Trapit Emily Kellett 360-920-1988 www.trapit.com
Thomas Creek Concepts Tom Hale 503-946-8109 http://thomascreekconcepts.com/
terrie Cox, P.C. Terrie Cox
Sundgren Interactive Dan Sundgren 2069106912
Sq1 David Zumini 503-227-7200 http://sq1.com/portland
Spyker Media Simon Spykerman 360-991-4746 http://spykermedia.com/
Speedy Septic Service Jacqueline Fassett
Southwest Antennas Adam Krumbein (858) 277-3300 www.southwestantennas.com
SOLO Media Marketing Tysa Fennern 503-358-1794
Seven G Media Nathan Isaacs 503-810-7013 http://www.sevengmedia.com
SEO Services Incorp. Dustin M. 5038638664 www.SEOservicesincorp.com
SELCO Community Credit Union Gretchen Bredeson
SELCO Community Credit Union Kasey Easley
Search Engine Catalyst Margery Spears
Search Commander, Inc. Scott Hendison 877-241-4453 http://www.searchcommander.com
Royle Media Royle Johnson 503-577-6905 RoyleMedia.com
rmoov.com Sha Menz 1-786-348-2163 https://www.rmoov.com
Riley Research Associates Mike Riley 503-222-4179 http://rileyresearch.com/
Resource Data, Inc. Jason Cox
Pretzel Perfection Sara Sheets
Portland SEO Professionals Brian Kvisler 503-468-5522 http://portlandseopros.net
Planar Systems Robin Warren http://www.planar.com
Pivot Group Mark Fordice
Pivot Group Kate Goodell
Peterson Law Offices Inger Ellam 5032800888 www.injurylaworegon.com
PCC CLIMB Center Kristen Mozian
Order Order Anna Mehrer 503.860.3687 http://www.orderorder.net
Odin Technologies Richard Guerrero 503-655-3185 www.odintech.net
OCP Summer Wanner
Obility Mike Nierengarten (503) 765-7581 http://www.obilityb2b.com
NW Help Wynn Smith (503)650-9496
Nicole Johnson Consulting Nicole Johnson
Musimack Marketing Stacey McCormack 503-737-4470 www.musimackmarketing.com
Marcia Riefer Johnston, Inc. Marcia Riefer Johnston
Mad Fish Ben Herman 503.935.5222 www.madfishseo.com
LIN Media Dean Snyder 503-464-0658 www.koin.com
Leupold & Stevens, Inc. Wendy Cunningham
LegalMatch Chas Blackford http://www.legalmatch.com/find/oregon-lawyers.html
Lattice Semiconductor Josie Fey www.latticesemi.com
LANE Kristi Rifenbark
KPI Marketing Jordan Floyd
Koopman Ostbo Vicky Hahn
KOIN Jason Vosburgh
Khoury Communications Martha Khoury
Kaia Communications Karen Ronning-Hall
JVNW, Inc. Chelsea Shoji http://jvnw.com
JennaCooperPR Jenna Cooper
Intrix Media LLC Will Davis
In2itive Search Nick Footer 5032064988 www.in2itivesearch.com
Icebreaker Merino Steph Prange
i7 Marketing Eric Wagner (541) 582-5100 http://www.i7marketing.com/
Hitchsource.com Jeremiah Lembcke
HireFuel Sean Breen
Harsch Investment Properties Susanne Orton 503.973.0298 http://www.harsch.com
GRAYBOX Josh Gates
Grand European Travel Ryan Busse
Gallium Labs David Wallace
Gallium Labs Alex Patterson
Foghorn Labs Adam Lewis
Fish Marketing Lindsey Salzer
Fish Marketing Katie Gosline
Feynman Group Mark Tschetter 541-342-5531 www.feynmangroup.com
Exults Zach Hoffman
Evermine David Oppenheim https://www.evermine.com/
Evergreen Media Co Jared More 1-888-905-7569 http://www.evergreenmediaco.com
EC Company Carie Woods
Dynepic Sports Crystal Arn
Dick Hannah Dealerhips Sean McKannay 360-256-5000 www.dickhannah.com
Delphian School Melissa McPhail
Dealer Spike Julie Taylor
David Mihm Inc David Mihm http://www.davidmihm.com
Consistent Image Web Design CIWD Kelli Sussman 503-760-2727 http://www.consistentimage.com
Columbia Steel Casting Co., Inc. Alan George 503-286-0685 http://www.columbiasteel.com
Columbia Credit Union Chandler Wade
CMD Devan Brown
Cleland Marketing Matt Andresen
CKP & Associates Caroline Petrich
City Ranked Media, Inc. Duane Baumgartner 360-433-9970 http://cityranked.com
Cellar Door Digital Christopher Richards
Cappelli Miles Alma Hesus http://www.cappellimiles.com/
Bridgewell Resources Deborah Hartman
Bridgetown Interactive Marianne Cursetjee http://www.bridgetowninteractive.com/
Biamp Patrick Prothe
Audinate Mike Wills
Anvil Media, Inc. Kent Lewis http://www.anvilmediainc.com
Adventist Health Adam Lee 503-251-6162 http://www.AdventistHealth.org/NW
Adobe Tyler Noble
Add3 Ben Lloyd 503-972-8825 http://www.add3.com/
Adair Homes Melissa Galland
Act-On Software Sherry Lamoreaux
2 Brothers Moving Adam Sweet
Lisa Williams
Tricia Carey
John Chavez
Mary Baker
Heather Ritchey
Tracey Forschler
Marielle Breneman 8312381713
Angela Cash
David Layton
Lani Farnworth
Jon Kelch (503) 218-3809 http://jonkelch.com
Susannah Schouten
Lauren Bright
Don Gilbo
Emma Pattee
Doug Hall
Brett Bottorff
Kevin Breuner
David Evans
Erika Gregory
Alexandra Larralde
Nicole Whitesell
Todd Mintz
Fellene Gaylord
Aliza Earnshaw
Gary Killingsworth
Michael Griffin
Anne Kennedy
Scott Chadwick
Matthew Brown
Ira Pasternack
Iain Marrs
John Morgan
Heather Lloyd-Martin
Mark Knowles
Kent Schnepp
Charles Nobles
Lynnette Fusilier 503-764-4330 http://www.neighborhoodnotes.com
Kyla Becker
Stacy Hoge
Mike Arnesen
Ian Lurie